Fussy Flamingo SourceBooks Lil Tulips
Fussy Flamingo SourceBooks Lil Tulips

Fussy Flamingo

Regular price$ 17.99
/

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Add to Wishlist

A hysterical flamingo children’s book about a picky eater and her encouraging parents, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and I Don’t Want to Be a Frog. Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers who may be fussy about certain foods!

Meet Lola, the “no, no” flamingo. Lola will NOT eat shrimp, thank you very much. She does NOT care that it will turn her feathers pink. It is just plain yucky. But when Lola sneaks other snacks, she discovers that you really are what you eat. Each time Lola tries a new food, she turns that color, with hilarious results! This very silly story will delight even the pickiest of young readers and resonate with parents eager to see just one bite.

Don’t miss the fun flamingo facts in the back!

     

    Shipping Rates

    Free 5-10 days shipping is available on orders $49+ (excluding taxes, coupons and shipping fees) in the USA. Expedited shipping is available and cost varies from location and weight. Rates are available at checkout.

    Our focus is on sustainability
    Lil' Tulips believes in sustainable shipping methods and we make every order count including:
    • Shipping items in bulk
    • Using sustainable packaging that can be repurposed
    • Recycling and repurposing shipping materials from our vendors
    • Working with wholesalers to reduce individual shipments and limit return shipping
    • Reducing the size of your packaging 
    • Using biodegradable and non-toxic packing peanuts

    You may also like


    Recently viewed