Ten in a Hurry

Ten in a Hurry

Regular price$ 8.99
/

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Add to Wishlist
An Interactive Colors and Counting Book for Toddlers. 30-page board book.

From the author/illustrator of Ten on a Twig comes an interactive picture book for toddlers that counts down a school of fish, color by color, perfect for fans of Eric Carle books.

Ten in a hurry, swimming in a line… Watch out, Red! GULP. Now there are nine.

Watch the fish get eaten as the pages turn! In this hysterical, deceptively simple picture book, ten little fish are minding their own business when a much bigger fish comes up behind them. As the pages turn, he eats them one by one, until the littlest fish takes a dramatic stand! This delightful, fun read helps with learning colors and counting, and the clever die-cuts will charm young readers.

 

Shipping Rates

Free 5-10 days shipping is available on orders $49+ (excluding taxes, coupons and shipping fees) in the USA. Expedited shipping is available and cost varies from location and weight. Rates are available at checkout.

Our focus is on sustainability
Lil' Tulips believes in sustainable shipping methods and we make every order count including:
  • Shipping items in bulk
  • Using sustainable packaging that can be repurposed
  • Recycling and repurposing shipping materials from our vendors
  • Working with wholesalers to reduce individual shipments and limit return shipping
  • Reducing the size of your packaging 
  • Using biodegradable and non-toxic packing peanuts

You may also like


Recently viewed