Harper Collins Childrens

Plant the Tiny Seed

Add To Wishlist
Regular price $ 18.99
Sale price $ 18.99 Regular price $ 18.99
Only 2 left in stock

Pickup available at Stillwater, MN

Usually ready in 2 hours

Plant the Tiny Seed

  • Stillwater, MN

    Pickup available, usually ready in 2 hours

    216 MYRTLE STREET W
    SUITE A
    STILLWATER MN 55082
    United States

    +16128121749

How do you make a garden grow? In this playful companion to the popular Tap the Magic Tree and Touch the Brightest Star, you will see how tiny seeds bloom into beautiful flowers. And by tapping, clapping, waving, and more, young readers can join in the action! Christie Matheson masterfully combines the wonder of the natural world with the interactivity of reading.

Beautiful collage-and-watercolor art follows the seed through its entire life cycle, as it grows into a zinnia in a garden full of buzzing bees, curious hummingbirds, and colorful butterflies. Children engage with the book as they wiggle their fingers to water the seeds, clap to make the sun shine after rain, and shoo away a hungry snail. Appropriate for even the youngest child, Plant the Tiny Seed is never the same book twice—no matter how many times you read it!

And for curious young nature lovers, a page of facts about seeds, flowers, and the insects and animals featured in the book is included at the end. Fans of Press Here, Eric Carle, and Lois Ehlert will find their next favorite book in Plant the Tiny Seed.

      Pages: 40 pages
      Age: 4 to 8

      We typically ship out within 1-2 business days.

      Free Shipping on US orders of $75 or above (Subtotal) qualify for free shipping (we will cover the cost to ship your order). APO and AP addresses are included in free shipping. 

      NO FORWARDING ADDRESSES ARE ALLOWED, ORDERS WILL BE CANCELLED

      PLEASE NOTE: Use of a coupon code may bring your order under the $75 subtotal and will be charged shipping.

      Some Oversize items may not be included in the Free Shipping within the USA

      PLEASE NOTE: PRESALE ITEMS ordered with in stock items will not ship until the full order is in stock. Please order in stock items in a separate order.

      We are not responsible for packages that are confirmed delivered or stolen. Please make sure you have your order delivered to a safe address or an address that you know your package will be get delivered safely. 


      International Shipping: is currently Not Available

      up to

      50% off

      on selected items

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)